Jr. High Testing Schedule

Go to Sycamore Education
Go to 6th Grade News
Go to 7th Grade News
Go to 8th Grade News
Email Teachers

Note:  The testing days are subject to change; they were accurate as of today's update (see date below).

Day of the Week Date 6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade
                                                    
         
 Monday Oct 3      
Tuesday Oct 4  Maniac Magee Ch 33-46 Reading Check Quiz    
Wednesday Oct 5  Maniac Magee Test   Literature:  Reading Check Quizzes  
Thursday Oct 6  Maniac Magee Vocab Test    
Friday Oct 7      English - MUG 8
         
Monday Oct 17      
Tuesday Oct 18      
Wednesday Oct 19      
Thursday Oct 20      
Friday Oct 21      
         
Monday Oct 24      
Tuesday Oct 25      
Wednesday Oct 26      
Thursday Oct 27      
Friday  Oct 28      
         
Monday Oct 31      
 Tuesday Nov 1      
Wednesday Nov 2      
Thursday Nov 3      
Friday Nov 4      
         
Monday Nov 7      
Tuesday Nov 8      
 Wednesday Nov 9      
Thursday Nov 10      
Friday Nov 11      
         
Monday Nov 14      
Tuesday Nov 15      
Wednesday Nov 16      
Thursday Nov 17      
 Friday Nov 18      
         
 Monday Nov 28      
 Tuesday Nov 29      
Wednesday Nov 30      
Thursday Dec 1      
 Friday Dec 2      
         
 Monday Dec 5      
Tuesday Dec 6      
Wednesday  Dec 7      
Thursday Dec 8      
Friday Dec 9      
         
Monday Dec 12      
Tuesday Dec 13      
 Wednesday Dec 14      
Thursday Dec 15      
Friday Dec 16      
         
 Monday Dec 19      
Tuesday Dec 20      
         
Wednesday Jan 4      
Thursday Jan 5      
Friday Jan 6      
         
Monday Jan 9      
Tuesday Jan 10      
Wednesday Jan 11      
Thursday Jan 12      
Friday Jan 13      
         
 Monday Jan 16      
 Tuesday Jan 17      
Wednesday Jan 18      
Thursday Jan 19      
Friday Jan 20      
         
Monday Jan 23      
Tuesday Jan 24      
Wednesday Jan 25      
Thursday Jan 26      
Friday Jan 27      
         
 Monday Jan 30      
Tuesday Jan 31      
Wednesday Feb 1      
Thursday Feb 2      
Friday Feb 3      
         
 Monday Feb 6      
Tuesday Feb 7      
Wednesday Feb 8      
Thursday Feb 9      
Friday Feb 10      
         
Monday Feb 13      
Tuesday Feb 14      
Wednesday Feb 15      
Thursday Feb 16      
Friday Feb 17      
         
Monday Feb 20      
Tuesday Feb 21      
 Wednesday  Feb 22      
Thursday   Feb 23      
Friday Feb 24      
         
Monday Feb 27      
Tuesday Feb 28      
 Wednesday Mar 1      
Thursday  Mar 2      
Friday Mar 3      
         
Monday Mar 6      
Tuesday Mar 7      
Wednesday Mar 8      
Thursday Mar 9      
Friday Mar 10      
         
Monday Mar 13      
Tuesday Mar 14      
Wednesday Mar 15      
Thursday Mar 16      
Friday Mar 17      
         
Monday Mar 27      
Tuesday Mar 28      
Wednesday Mar 29      
Thursday Mar 30      
Friday Mar 31      
         
Monday April 3      
Tuesday April 4      
Wednesday April 5      
Thursday April 6      
Friday April 7      
         
Monday April 10      
Tuesday April 11      
Wednesday April 12      
Thursday April 13      
Friday April 14      
         

Print Email

Copyright Immanuel Lutheran School, Seymour, Indiana. All Rights Reserved